Other Staff

Elaine Aguilar

Elem. Administrative Asst.

419-682-2841

eaguilar@strykerpanthers.net

Israel Aguilar

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

iaguilar@strykerpanthers.net

Olivia Breininger

Speech and Hearing

419-682-2841

obreininger@strykerpanthers.net

Tracy (Herman) Frank

Maintenance

419-682-4591

tfrank@strykerpanthers.net

Sharon Heckel

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

sheckel@strykerpanthers.net

Kirsten Meyer

Technology

419-682-4591

kmeyer@strykerpanthers.net

Lynn Miller

HS Administrative Asst.

419-682-4591

lmiller@strykerpanthers.net

Darlene Repp

School Nurse

419-682-2841

drepp@strykerpanthers.net

Cindy Ruffer

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

cruffer@strykerpanthers.net

Paula Short

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

pshort@strykerpanthers.net

Sam Speiser

Maintenance

419-682-4591

sspeiser@strykerpanthers.net