Other Staff

Elaine Aguilar

Elem. Administrative Asst.

419-682-2841

eaguilar@strykerpanthers.net

Holly Atkinson

Cafeteria

419-682-4591

hatkinson@strykerpanthers.net

Olivia Breininger

Speech and Hearing

419-682-2841

obreininger@strykerpanthers.net

Julie Doehrmann

Aide

419-682-2841

jdoehrmann@strykerpanthers.net

Dr. Laura Eckhardt

School Psychologist

419-682-4591

leckhardt@strykerpanthers.net

Tracy (Herman) Frank

Maintenance

419-682-4591

tfrank@strykerpanthers.net

Lisa Frey

Pre-School Aide

419-682-2841

lfrey@strykerpanthers.net

Sue Goebel

Elementary Guidance

419-682-2841

sgoebel@strykerpanthers.net

Jackie Holsopple

Pre-School Aide

419-682-2841

jholsopple@strykerpanthers.net

Kirsten Meyer

Technology

419-682-4591

kmeyer@strykerpanthers.net

Lynn Miller

HS Administrative Asst.

419-682-4591

lmiller@strykerpanthers.net

Kim Miller

Athletic Director

419-682-4591

kmiller@strykerpanthers.net

Darlene Repp

School Nurse

419-682-2841

drepp@strykerpanthers.net

Cindy Ruffer

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

cruffer@strykerpanthers.net

Holly Schultz

Tutor

419-682-4591

hschultz@strykerpanthers.net

Paula Short

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

pshort@strykerpanthers.net

Janet Smith

Tutor

419-682-4591

jsmith@strykerpanthers.net

Sam Speiser

Maintenance

419-682-4591

sspeiser@strykerpanthers.net