JH/High School

Matt Arnos

CTE/Vo-Ag

419-682-4591

marnos@strykerpanthers.net

Melanie Baldwin

Math

419-682-4591

mbaldwin@strykerpanthers.net

Kevin Beck

Physical Education

419-682-4591

kbeck@strykerpanthers.net

David Dominique

Science

419-682-4591

ddominique@strykerpanthers.net

Jade Eberle

English Language Arts

419-682-4591

jeberle@strykerpanthers.net

Dustin Maroon

Band/Elementary Music

419-682-4591

dmaroon@strykerpanthers.net

Hannah Meck

JH Resource Room

419-682-4591

hmeck@strykerpanthers.net

Kristi Miehls

Vocal Music

419-682-4591

kmiehls@strykerpanthers.net

Laura Moser

Art K-12

419-682-4591

lmoser@strykerpanthers.net

Kyle Norden

Social Studies/History

419-682-4591

knorden@strykerpanthers.net

Emily Rodriguez

Title 1

419-682-4591

erodriguez@strykerpanthers.net

Blake Ruffer

Math

419-682-4591

bruffer@strykerpanthers.net

John Ruffer

HS Physical Education/Health

419-682-4591

jruffer@strykerpanthers.net

Justin Sonnenberg

Science

419-682-4591

jsonnenberg@strykerpanthers.net

Matt Storrer

English Language Arts

419-682-4591

mstorrer@strykerpanthers.net

Tori Suffel

HS Resource Room

419-682-4591

tsuffel@strykerpanthers.net

Sarah Taylor

History/Soc.Studies/Econ/Psych

419-682-4591

staylor@strykerpanthers.net

Laurin Wyse

Science

419-682-4591

lwyse@strykerpanthers.net

Barb Yoder

Spanish/Reading

419-682-4591

byoder@strykerpanthers.net