Elementary

Megan Barber

2nd Grade

419-682-2841

mbarber@strykerpanthers.net

Kevin Beck

Physical Education

419-682-2841

kbeck@strykerpanthers.net

Angie Behnfeldt

4th Grade

419-682-2841

abehnfeldt@strykerpanthers.net

Blake Burkholder

4th Grade

419-682-2841

bburkholder@strykerpanthers.net

Amanda Chrisman

1st Grade

419-682-2841

achrisman@strykerpanthers.net

Brenda DeGroff

6th Grade

419-682-2841

bdegroff@strykerpanthers.net

Cale Frey

5th Grade

419-682-2841

cfrey@strykerpanthers.net

Brett Grieser

1st Grade

419-682-2841

bgrieser@strykerpanthers.net

Renee Hahn

6th Grade

419-682-2841

rhahn@strykerpanthers.net

Erica King

Pre-School

419-682-2841

eking@strykerpanthers.net

Kathleen King

5th Grade

419-682-2841

kking@strykerpanthers.net

Katie McHugh

Resource Room

419-682-2841

kmchugh@strykerpanthers.net

Hannah Meck

Resource Room

419-682-2841

hmeck@strykerpanthers.net

Kristi Miehls

Vocal Music

419-682-2841

kmiehls@strykerpanthers.net

Beth Morr

3rd Grade

419-682-2841

bmorr@strykerpanthers.net

Emily Rodriguez

Title 1

419-682-2841

erodriguez@strykerpanthers.net

Lindsi Rufenacht

3rd Grade

419-682-2841

lrufenacht@strykerpanthers.net

Allyson Rupp

2nd Grade

419-682-2841

arupp@strykerpanthers.net

Jami Speiser

Kindergarten

419-682-2841

jspeiser@strykerpanthers.net

Lisa Waidelich

Title 1

419-682-2841

lwaidelich@strykerpanthers.net

Aletia Wonders

Kindergarten

419-682-2841

awonders@strykerpanthers.net