All Staff

Elaine Aguilar

Elem. Administrative Asst.

419-682-2841

eaguilar@strykerpanthers.net

Matt Arnos

CTE/Vo-Ag

419-682-4591

marnos@strykerpanthers.net

Holly Atkinson

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

hatkinson@strykerpanthers.net

Melanie Baldwin

Math

419-682-4591

mbaldwin@strykerpanthers.net

Megan Barber

2nd Grade

419-682-2841

mbarber@strykerpanthers.net

Kevin Beck

Physical Education

419-682-2841

kbeck@strykerpanthers.net

Angie Behnfeldt

4th Grade

419-682-2841

abehnfeldt@strykerpanthers.net

Olivia Breininger

Olivia Breininger

Speech and Hearing

419-682-2841

obreininger@strykerpanthers.net

Bruce Brown

Dean of Students

419-682-2841

bbrown@strykerpanthers.net

Blake Burkholder

4th Grade

419-682-2841

bburkholder@strykerpanthers.net

Amanda Chrisman

1st Grade

419-682-2841

achrisman@strykerpanthers.net

Brenda DeGroff

6th Grade

419-682-2841

bdegroff@strykerpanthers.net

Nikki DeGroff

EMIS Coordinator/Asst. Treasurer

419-682-4591

ndegroff@strykerpanthers.net

Julie Doehrmann

Aide

419-682-2841

jdoehrmann@strykerpanthers.net

David Dominique

Science

419-682-4591

ddominique@strykerpanthers.net

Mike Donovan

Guidance

419-682-4591

mdonovan@strykerpanthers.net

Jade Eberle

English Language Arts

419-682-4591

jeberle@strykerpanthers.net

Dr. Laura Eckhardt

School Psychologist

419-682-4591

leckhardt@strykerpanthers.net

Tracy (Herman) Frank

Maintenance

419-682-4591

tfrank@strykerpanthers.net

Lauren Frey

Kindergarten

419-682-2841

lafrey@strykerpanthers.net

Lisa Frey

Pre-School Aide

419-682-2841

lfrey@strykerpanthers.net

Sue Goebel

Elementary Guidance

419-682-2841

sgoebel@strykerpanthers.net

Brett Grieser

1st Grade

419-682-2841

bgrieser@strykerpanthers.net


Renee Hahn

6th Grade

419-682-2841

rhahn@strykerpanthers.net

Jackie Holsopple

Pre-School Aide

419-682-2841

jholsopple@strykerpanthers.net

Nate Johnson

Nate Johnson

Superintendent

419-682-2841

njohnson@strykerpanthers.net

Erica King

Pre-School

419-682-2841

eking@strykerpanthers.net

Kathleen King

Title 1

419-682-2841

kking@strykerpanthers.net

Dustin Maroon

Band/Elementary Music

419-682-4591

dmaroon@strykerpanthers.net

Alexa Moore

Pre-School

419-682-4591

amoore@strykerpanthers.net

Katie McHugh

Resource Room

419-682-2841

kmchugh@strykerpanthers.net

Hannah Meck

Resource Room

419-682-2841

hmeck@strykerpanthers.net

Kirsten Meyer

Director of Technology

419-682-4591

kmeyer@strykerpanthers.net

Kristi Miehls

Vocal Music

419-682-4591

kmiehls@strykerpanthers.net

Lynn Miller

HS Administrative Asst.

419-682-4591

lmiller@strykerpanthers.net

Kim Miller

Athletic Director

419-682-4591

kmiller@strykerpanthers.net

Beth Morr

3rd Grade

419-682-2841

bmorr@strykerpanthers.net

Laura Moser

Art K-12

419-682-4591

lmoser@strykerpanthers.net

Kyle Norden

Social Studies/History

419-682-4591

knorden@strykerpanthers.net

Jill Peters

Treasurer

419-682-4591

jpeters@strykerpanthers.net

Darlene Repp

School Nurse

419-682-2841

drepp@strykerpanthers.net

Emily Rodriguez

Title 1

419-682-2841

erodriguez@strykerpanthers.net

Lindsi Rufenacht

3rd Grade

419-682-2841

lrufenacht@strykerpanthers.net

Blake Ruffer

Math

419-682-4591

bruffer@strykerpanthers.net

Cindy Ruffer

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

cruffer@strykerpanthers.net

John Ruffer

HS Physical Education/Health

419-682-4591

jruffer@strykerpanthers.net

Allyson Rupp

2nd Grade

419-682-2841

arupp@strykerpanthers.net

Dave Schultz

Principal K-12

419-682-4591

dschultz@strykerpanthers.net

Holly Schultz

Tutor

419-682-4591

hschultz@strykerpanthers.net

Paula Short

Cafeteria

419-682-2841

pshort@strykerpanthers.net

Janet Smith

Tutor

419-682-4591

jsmith@strykerpanthers.net

Justin Sonnenberg

Science

419-682-4591

jsonnenberg@strykerpanthers.net

Sam Speiser

Maintenance

419-682-4591

sspeiser@strykerpanthers.net

Matt Storrer

English Language Arts

419-682-4591

mstorrer@strykerpanthers.net

Tori Suffel

HS Resource

419-682-4591

tsuffel@stykerpanthers.net

Connor Sullivan

5th Grades

419-682-4591

csullivan@strykerpanthers.net

Sarah Taylor

History/Soc.Studies/Econ/Psych

419-682-4591

staylor@strykerpanthers.net

Conner Varner

5th Grade

419-682-4591

cvarner@strykerpanthers.net

Lisa Waidelich

Title 1

419-682-2841

lwaidelich@strykerpanthers.net

Aletia Wonders

Kindergarten

419-682-2841

awonders@strykerpanthers.net

Laurin Wyse

Science

419-682-4591

lwyse@strykerpanthers.net

Barb Yoder

Spanish/Reading

419-682-4591

byoder@strykerpanthers.net