Administrators

Nate Johnson

Superintendent

419-682-2841

njohnson@strykerpanthers.net

Dave Schultz

Principal K-12

419-682-4591

dschultz@strykerpanthers.net

Bruce Brown

Dean of Students

419-682-2841

bbrown@strykerpanthers.net

Mike Donovan

Guidance

419-682-4591

mdonovan@strykerpanthers.net

Jill Peters

Treasurer

419-682-4591

jpeters@strykerpanthers.net

Nikki DeGroff

EMIS Coordinator/Asst. Treasurer

419-682-4591

ndegroff@strykerpanthers.net

Kirsten Meyer

Director of Technology

419-682-4591

kmeyer@strykerpanthers.net